The South Australia Housing Trust (SAHT) partners with government, non-government organisations and Community Housing Providers registered under the National Regulatory System for Community Housing to provide specialised housing programs. Specialised housing programs address the needs of people who are homeless, have disabilities or are disadvantaged through programs that include:

  • Boarding House Program
  • Community Lease Program
  • Crisis Housing Program
  • Disability Housing Program
  • Specialised Lease Program
  • Transitional Housing Program

Specialised housing program policies and procedures

Page last updated 23 May 2023

Provided by:
SA Housing Authority
Last Updated:
Printed on:
Copyright statement:
SA.GOV.AU is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Licence. © Copyright 2023