Departments and agencies

Department of Treasury and Finance

The Department of Treasury and Finance (DTF) ensures that the South Australian public sector is accountable in both policy and financial terms to the government of the day through providing economic and financial services to, and on behalf of, the Government of South Australia. DTF provides key services to other government agencies and the community, including improving safety in South Australian workplaces, industrial relations services, and corporate, business and procurement services.

Chief Executive

David Reynolds

Contact details



Street address

State Administration Centre
200 Victoria Square

Postal address

GPO Box 1045
Adelaide SA 5001


15 services on this site.

      Was this page useful?

      Take a moment to tell us why. If you need a response send an enquiry instead.

      Page last updated 20 July 2018

      Provided by:
      Department of Treasury and Finance
      Last Updated:
      Printed on:
      Copyright statement:
      SA.GOV.AU is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Licence. © Copyright 2018