SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Ministry - Order of Precedence

The Hon PETER BRYDEN MALINAUSKAS, BCom, MP

Premier

Member of Executive Council

The Hon Dr SUSAN ELIZABETH CLOSE, BA (Hons), PhD, MP

Deputy Premier

Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science

Minister for Defence and Space Industries

Minister for Climate, Environment and Water

Member of Executive Council

The Hon KYAM JOSEPH MAHER, LLB, BEc, GDLP, MLC

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Attorney-General

Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector

Member of Executive Council

Leader of Government Business in the Legislative Council

The Hon ANASTASIOS (TOM) KOUTSANTONIS, MP

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for Energy and Mining

Member of Executive Council

Leader of Government Business in the House of Assembly

The Hon STEPHEN CAMPBELL MULLIGHAN, BA, MP

Treasurer

Member of Executive Council

The Hon ZOE LEE BETTISON, BA, MBA, MP

Minister for Tourism

Minister for Multicultural Affairs

Member of Executive Council

The Hon CHRISTOPHER (CHRIS) JAMES PICTON, LLB/LP, BA, MP

Minister for Health and Wellbeing

Member of Executive Council

The Hon KATRINE ANNE HILDYARD, BA, MP

Minister for Child Protection

Minister for Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence

Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing

Member of Executive Council

The Hon NATALIE (NAT) FLEUR COOK, BNsg, MP

Minister for Human Services

Member of Executive Council

The Hon CLARE MICHELE SCRIVEN, GDipMamt, GCertPubSecMamt, MLC

Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development

Minister for Forest Industries

Member of Executive Council

The Hon BLAIR INGRAM BOYER, BA, LLB, MP

Minister for Education, Training and Skills Member of Executive Council

The Hon GEOFFREY (GEOFF) GRAEME BROCK, JP, MP

Minister for Local Government Minister for Regional Roads Minister for Veterans Affairs Member of Executive Council

The Hon ANDREA MICHAELS, LLB, BCom, GDLP, MP

Minister for Small and Family Business Minister for Consumer and Business Affairs Minister for Arts Member of Executive Council

The Hon JOSEPH (JOE) KARL SZAKACS, LLB/LP, MP

Minister for Police, Emergency Services and Correctional Services Member of Executive Council

The Hon NICHOLAS (NICK) DAVID CHAMPION, MP

Minister for Trade and Investment
Minister for Housing and Urban Development
Minister for Planning
Member of Executive Council